Board of Directors

Board of Directors

card image

Liliam M. Lopez

President/CEO

Liliam M. Lopez

333 Arthur Godfrey Road Suite 300
Miami Beach, FL 33140
(305) 534-1903
llopez@sflhcc.com

card image

Ralph Gonzalez Jacobo

Chairman

Ralph Gonzalez Jacob

EVP & Head Branch Administration Ocean Bank
780 NW 42 Avenue
Suite 600 Miami, FL 33126
(305) 569-5444
rgjacobo@OceanBank.com

card image

Luis Boue, CPA,

Chairman 2007-2010

Luis Boue, CPA,

Colbert, Boue & Juncadella 3001 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 211
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 448-8700
luisb@cbaj-cpa.com

card image

Armando Trabanco

Vice President

Armando Trabanco

Vice President
Regional Retail Sales Manager
Synovus
9125 NW 25 Street
Doral, Florida 33172
305 668-5406
ARMANDOTRABANCO@synovus.com

card image

Felipe Basulto

Immediate Past-Chairman 2013-2017

Felipe Basulto

Immediate Past-Chairman 2013-2017
Market President South Florida Retail Banking
TD Bank America’s Most Convenient Bank
255 Alhambra Circle 2nd Floor Coral Gables FL 33134
(305) 569-5444
felipe.basulto@tdbank.com

card image

Roland Sanchez-Medina Jr.

Chairman Elect

Roland Sanchez-Medina Jr.

Chairman Elect
Attorney
Sanchez-Medina, Gonzalez & Quesada, LLP
2333 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Suite 302
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 448-4344
roland@smgqlaw.com

card image

Lazaro Martinez

Secretary/Treasurer

Lazaro Martinez

Secretary/Treasurer
Mar Bay Real Estate
President
161 Westward Drive.
Miami Springs, FL 33166
(305) 884-3636
lazmartin@aol.com

card image

Santiago Quintana Jr.

Business Banking Director/ Senior Vice President/Retail Sales & Service Manager - Miami Dade Region

Santiago Quintana Jr.

Business Banking Director/ Senior Vice President/Retail Sales & Service Manager - Miami Dade Region City National Bank
800 Brickell Avenue
Suite 106 | Miami, Florida, 33131
(305) 644-5137
Santiago.quintana@citynational.com

card image

Orlando J. Romero

Chairman 2001-2004

Orlando J. Romero

Chairman 2001-2004
CLU,CHFC,RFC.
Managing Partner
Pinnacle Advisors LLC
oromero0328@gmail.com
Cell (305) 903-7977

card image

Maria Luisa Gonzalez

Government & Community Relations

Maria Luisa Gonzalez

Government & Community Relations
Baptist Health South Florida
6855 Red Road Suite 600
Coral Gables, FL 33143
(305)-793-2010
MariaLuisaG@baptisthealth.net

card image

Henry F. Sori

Government Relations

Henry F. Sori

Government Relations
hsori@wm.com
Waste Management
3401 NW 110 Street
Miami, FL 33167

card image

Luis Casas

Luis Casas

1215 SW 32nd Avenue Apt. 108
Miami, FL 33135
(305) 951-7286
Lcasas3008@aol.com

card image

Ricardo Morales

Vice President

Ricardo Morales

Vice President
Senior Commercial Lender
305.539.7675

card image

Nery Gonzalez

Vice President/Community Development Manager

Nery Gonzalez

Vice President/Community Development Manager
South Florida Market and the Florida Keys
121 Alhambra Plaza, Penthouse One
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 786-536-1588 // F: 305-774-1511 // C: 305-794-5974
Nery.gonzalez@capitalbank-us.com

card image

Jose Perez de Corcho

Principal

Jose Perez de Corcho

Principal
Financial Insurance Brokers International
5805 Blue Lagon Dr., Suite 400
Miami, FL 33126
(305) 441-9932 ext. 144
Jperez@FIbrokers.com

card image

Ramon E. Coto, CPA

Ramon E. Coto, CPA

Nickclaus Children’s Hospital
ramon.coto@nicklaushealth.org

card image

Rene Cibran

Executive Director

Rene Cibran

Executive Director
Miami Payroll Center
10300 Sunset Drive, Suite 265
Miami, FL 33173(305) 282-3885
renec@miamipayrollcenter.com

card image

Michelle Febres

Vice President

Michelle Febres

Vice President
National Marketing Group Services, Inc.
7705 N.W. 48th Street, Suite 100
Doral, FL 33166
(305) 592-9926
Michelle@mynmgs.com

card image

Anexis Lopez

University of Miami

Anexis Lopez

University of Miami
Exec. Dir. Infection Control/Occupational Health /workers Comp
1400 NW 12 Ave
Miami, FL 33136
(305) 689-5962
alopez6@med.miami.edu

card image

Dan Espino

Partner

Dan Espino

Partner
Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman
2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 700
Coral Gables, FL 33134
DEspino@wsh-law.com
305-854-0800

card image

Ramon Antelo

General Manager

Ramon Antelo

General Manager
Z Ocean Hotel South Beach
1450 Ocean Dr,
Miami Beach, FL 33139
ramon.antelo@ihg.com
(305) 672-4554